• Dornier Convention Floor
  • Dornier Medtech: Leading Technology, Improving Life, Innovation on a Mission
  • Dornier Medtech - a Leading Medical Device Company
  • Global Teams Passionately Committed to Excellence
  • Technology Making a Difference With the Touch of a Button

Featured Product

Dornier Delta® III

Semi-Integrated Lithotripter

Dornier Delta® III

The World’s Bestselling Lithotripter, the Compact Delta® II, just got better. The Dornier Delta® III offers Powerful IMAGING, Maximized ENERGY, and Enhanced EFFICIENCY to support urologists in relieving kidney stones in patients and improving the bottom line of their business.

  • Powerful IMAGING: for improved stone visualization.
  • Maximized ENERGY: to treat more stones in more patients.
  • Enhanced EFFICIENCY: for time saving features to serve more patients.

Click here for more details

Über uns

Dornier MedTech convention

Dornier MedTech

Dornier MedTech mit Hauptsitz bei München, Deutschland, ist ein Unternehmen der Medizintechnik-Branche, das für seine bahnbrechenden Technologien und revolutionären Therapien in der Urologie bekannt ist. Seinen Erfolg verdankt Dornier seinem tief verwurzelten Unternehmergeist, seiner Innovationskraft und seiner Kompetenz bei der Entwicklung einiger der hochwertigsten urologischen Produkte, die heute auf dem Markt sind.

Als einer der Mitbegründer der Urology Care Foundation (früher: American Foundation for Urologic Diseases) arbeitet Dornier eng mit Medizinern, Gesundheitsdienstleistern und Forschungsgruppen zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass seine Produkte auf höchstem medizinischen und wissenschaftlichen Niveau sind. Dornier bedient eine vielfältiges Klientel wie Krankenhäuser, chirurgische Zentren, Universitäten, private und öffentliche urologische Praxen und mobile Dienstleister. Im Bereich der Steinsanierung ist Dornier Technologieführer und verbessert das Leben von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Dornier MedTech convention representatives

Neuigkeiten und Termine

Dornier Medtech modernisiert und überzeugt mit neuem Erscheinungsbild

Mehr erfahren

Dornier MedTech Spanien – wir sind umgezogen!

Mehr erfahren

Große Wiedereröffnung der Laserfaser Fertigung bei Dornier MedTech America

Mehr erfahren

Für Patienten

patient intake visit

Informationen Für Patienten

Wir bei Dornier MedTech wissen, dass Patienten, die urologische Probleme haben, ihre Behandlungsmöglichkeiten recherchieren und verstehen möchten. Deshalb haben wir in unsere neue Website einen Patientenbereich integriert, der laufend weiterentwickelt und aktualisiert wird. Patienten und Pflegekräfte finden hier Informationen zu verschiedenen urologischen Themen. Egal, ob Sie nach Informationen über Nierensteinbehandlung oder benigne Prostatahyperplasie suchen – Dornier ist für Sie da.

Patientenbereich

Warum Dornier

Dornier MedTech convention product discussion
Egal ob in der Luftfahrt oder in der Medizintechnik – Dornier hat durch intensive wissenschaftliche Forschung revolutionäre Pionierleistungen erbracht. Es war uns seit jeher wichtig, Produkte zu entwickeln, die

  • medizinisch sinnvoll sind, deren Innovation durch wissenschaftliche Daten gestützt wird und die Patienten und Ärzten dabei helfen, gemeinsam Erfolge zu erzielen
  • einfach in der Handhabung sind und sich an verschiedene medizinische Umgebungen anpassen lassen
  • Mit dem neuesten Datenmanagement-System ausgestattet sind, um faktenbasierte Behandlungsentscheidungen zu erleichtern
  • in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich sind und in die Budgets unterschiedlichster medizinischer Einrichtungen passen

Dieser Geist und die Energie findet sich noch heute bei Dornier. Unsere Leidenschaft und unser Motto „Leading Technology * Improving Life“ ist die Inspiration für die Entwicklung einiger der hochwertigsten Urologieprodukte, die heute auf dem Markt sind. Deshalb vertrauen so viele Urologen und medizinische Zentren auf der ganzen Welt Dornier.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Dornier

• Global Teams Passionately Committed to Excellence
  • Technology Making a Difference With the Touch of a Button

Featured Product

Dornier Gemini - Urology Workstation

Fully Integrated Workstation

Dornier Gemini

Dornier Gemini is a premier, fully integrated workstation that provides an unparalleled platform for both lithotripsy and endourology procedures. Equipped with the latest imaging technology, superior open access design, and flexible patient positioning, Gemini is the optimal solution for both urologists and patients.

  • Flexibility: Offers a variety of therapeutic and diagnostic capabilities including X-ray, Ultrasound, Endoscopic procedures and lithotripsy
  • Accessibility: Open access design enables patient and urologists comfort while localizing kidney stones and other urological issues.
  • Proven Technology: Integrated with Dornier’s proven shock-wave technology, deliver consistent shock wave output to boost success of non-invasive kidney stone treatments with proper patient positioning.

About Us

Dornier MedTech convention

Dornier MedTech

Dornier MedTech, headquartered in Munich, Germany, is a medical device company known for its pioneering technologies and revolutionary therapies in urology. Dornier soars thanks to its deep rooted spirit of entrepreneurship, excellence and innovation while developing some of the highest quality urology products on the market today.

As one of the original founders of the Urology Care Foundation (formerly known as the American Foundation for Urologic Diseases), Dornier works closely with physicians, healthcare providers and research groups to ensure their products have the highest level of medical and scientific efficacy. Given their vast array of clients including hospitals, surgical centers, teaching universities, private and public urology practices, and mobile
providers, when it comes to urology, Dornier is leading technology and improving life all across the globe.

Dornier MedTech convention representatives

News & Events

Dornier MedTech Growth Triggers Global Rebranding and Facility Upgrade at its Global Headquarters in Munich

Learn More

Dornier MedTech Spain – We’ve Moved!

Learn More

Grand Re-Opening – Laser Fiber Manufacturing Facility at Dornier MedTech America

Learn More

Patient Center

patient intake visit

Our Patient Center

Dornier MedTech understands that patients, who are faced with urological challenges, want to research and further understand their treatment options. That is why we have added a new patient center to our new website. This is an evolving section that will serve as place for patients and caregivers who want to further understand their specific urological condition. Whether you are looking for more information regarding Kidney Stone Management or BPH, Dornier is here to help.

Learn More In Our Patient Center

Why Dornier

Dornier MedTech convention product discussion
Science has always revolutionized the way Dornier was able to take flight as an aviation company as well as pioneer new urological treatment methods as a MedTech company. From the beginning we have always understood the importance of designing products that:

  • Serve a medical purpose and whose innovation is backed by scientific data. Help patients and physicians succeed together in order to thrive in their communities.
  • Are easy to use and adaptable to different medical environments.
  • Incorporate the latest technology to gather key data necessary to facilitate fact-based treatment decisions.
  • Are available in robust or compact sizes to accommodate the budgets of all medical facilities.

That same spirit and energy is still found in the halls of Dornier today and our passion has inspired the development of some of the highest quality urology products on the market today. That is why our purpose is Leading Technology * Improving Life, and why so many urologists and medical centers across the world trust Dornier.

Find out more about Dornier